Home » what I love » Manu….

Manu….

So a day at the city went exceptionally well after seeing French man Manu at Victoria’s Basement.

Lots of sales,lots of people and then it happened…I became star struck…Manu was casually shopping,meanwhile I was practically bumping into everything.

My girls were simply walking away from me in sheer embarresment and totally refused to take a photo of us even after bribery….lol

So then I simply went up and said ‘Hi Manu’ and it was at that point that I became estatic when he looks and replies with that french accent and

cute smile ‘Hello, How you going”….ahhh my dream has come true and not too mention scoring a great bargain with Jaimie Oliver plates too…ok off to find my girls now….

2 thoughts on “Manu….

Leave a Reply

