Home » what I love » Red kitchenaid

Red kitchenaid

Well it’s been a while I know…..

But hey check out my long awaited kitchenaid…..and it’s red! Whoo hoo, matches with my kitchen 🙂

It actually had been sitting on my bench for a whole week until I just couldn’t take it anymore and had to put it to good use. So I baked peanut butter cookies. ..actually my BFF had made them and they were delicious so I couldn’t resist no longet….oh and they were gone that night

Hope if you all have a kitchenaid make good use of it. …I will !

image

5 thoughts on “Red kitchenaid

Leave a Reply

